How to delete positions? there isn’t options to remove position from the list.
Paper accounts, just like live, show all currently held positions in ones account. There isn’t a way to ‘hide’ or not show a position. The only way to remove a position is to close (ie liquidate) the shares so you no longer hold any shares.