How do I overcome this:
“Account is restricted to liquidation only”
This is PAPER TRADE account.
I did the “liquidate all” on my phone APP.
I also did “cancel all” on my phone APP.
How do I reverse this action?
I cannot find an option to reverse this on either the website nor on the APP.
Please help. Thanks!